Event
Date
Location
Upcoming Events
Golf Tournament
Monday, 5/7/2018
TPC LA Golf Course
General Meeting
Wednesday, 5/9/2018
Shrine Center

Captain's /

President Ball

Saturday, 5/12/2018

SCSA               
5/24/2018 - 5/27/2018
New Orleans
General Meeting
Wednesday, 6/13/2018
Shrine Center
Lady Bug Bunco  Game
Sunday 6/24/2018
Shrine Center
General Meeting
Wednesday, 7/11/2018
Shrine Center
Imperial Session

7/15/2018-

7/19/2018

Daytona, Florida
General Meeting
Wednesday, 8/8/2018
Shrine Center
MJ Live

Fri 8/10/18 +Sat 8/11/18

Saenger

Theater                   

General Meeting
Wednesday, 9/12/2018
Shrine Center
Pilgrimage

9/06/2018-

9/10/2018

Destin, FL
Sportsman Raffle

Saturday,

9/15/2018

Shrine Center
Gretna Fest

10/5/2018-

10/7/2018

Gretna, LA
General Meeting
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
Shrine Center
Outreach Clinic
Friday, 10/19/2018
Shrine Center
Shrine Family Picnic
Sunday, 10/20/2018

Patient Halloween Prty
Saturday, 10/27/2018
Shrine Center
General Meeting
Wednesday, 11/14/2018
Shrine Center
Patient Christmas Party
Saturday, 12/6/2018
Shrine Center
General Meeting
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
Shrine Center




















































































































































































The Jerusalem Shriners would like to thank all of our generous sponsors who support us!!  Thank you!  *click to view their website

Mark your calendars!!

"Our 2 biggest 2018 Fundraisers"

Fri, August 10, 2018 +

Sat, August 11, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

   

Final details coming soon


Sportsman Raffle


SOUTH CENTRAL SHRINE ASSOCIATION

May 24 – 27, 2018 New Orleans, LA


Info will be posted soon!!

PLEASE EMAIL OR TEXT YOUR  PICTURES OF SHRINE EVENTS TO JAY PITRE

 SAENGER THEATER  NEW ORLEANS, LA

2017 - 2018 National Patient Ambassadors, Isabella and Emily with our 2017 Potentate's granddaughters at Imperial session in Daytona, FL.  They listened to their stories at the convention and were happy to meet them. Below is Isabella and Emily's story. 

​​​

​​​Jerusalem Shriners


1940 Ormond Blvd., Destrehan, LA 70047      (985) 725-1716